Staff List

The Senior Leadership Team

Dr Stone - Headteacher - a.stone@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mr O’Neill - Deputy Headteacher  - d.oneill@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mr Murphy - Vice Principal - p.murphy@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mrs Klitou - Vice Principal - a.klitou@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mr Delf - Assistant Headteacher - m.delf@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mrs Feltham - Assistant Headteacher - c.feltham@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Ms Connolly - Assistant Headteacher - k.connolly@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mr Fidegnon - Associate Headteacher - j.fidegnonedoh@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Ms Gaynor - Associate Headteacher - l.gaynor@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mr Shannon - Associate Headteacher - c.shannon@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mrs Gaynor - Associate Headteacher - m.gaynor@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mr Delbourgo - Associate Headteacher - g.delbourgo@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Cowburn - Associate Headteacher - l.cowburn@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Kramer - School Business Director - a.kramer@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Schmidt - SENCO - a.schmidt@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Year Leaders

Ms Akinyemi - Year 7 Year Leader - a.akinyemi@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mr Graefe - Year 7 Assistant Year Leader - e.graefe@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Dixon - Year 8 Leader - r.dixon@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Mensah - Year 8 Assistant Year leader - i.mensah@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mr Fidegnon - Year 9 Leader - j.fidegnonedoh@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Ms Carrick - Year 9 Assistant Year Leader - a.carrick@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Ms Baxter - Year 10 Leader - d.baxter@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mr Cronin - Year 10 Assistant Year Leader - s.cronin@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mr Woolnough - Year 11 Year Leader - j.woolnough@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mrs Rocks - Year 11 Assistant Year Leader - n.rocks@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mrs Wilbraham - Year 12/13 Year Leader - f.wilbraham@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Ms Hall - Year 12/13 Assistant Year Leader - l.hall@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

House Leaders

Ms Hampshire - s.hampshire@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mrs Rocks - n.rocks@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Ms Berlo  - i.berlo@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Ms Carrick - a.carrick@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mr Wilbraham - r.wilbraham@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Mr Gormally - f.gormally@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Curriculum Leaders

Art - Mr Singh - p.singh@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Business - Mrs Cesario-Ziten - t.cesarioziten@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Computing - Ms Kaur  - a.kaur@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Drama - Ms Hampshire - s.hampshire@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
English - Mrs Woolnough - v.woolnough@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Geography - Mr Delbourgo - g.delbourgo@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
History - Ms Mennear  - a.mennear@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Maths - Ms Ward - a.ward@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Media - Ms Gaynor - l.gaynor@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
MFL - Mrs Heath - j.heath@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Music - Mrs Corlett - h.corlett@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
PE - Mrs Cole - e.cole@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
RE - Mr Norman  - p.norman@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Science - Mr Gursoy  - g.gursoy@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk
Technology - Ms Litchfield - h.litchfield@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Our details...
Walthamstow House Site

Years 7,8, 12 and 13.

1 Shernhall Street London E17 3EA

How to find us

Tel: 020 8520 0482

For general enquiries please contact: Mrs Lazarus or Mrs Thorogood

office@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Wiseman House Site

Years 9,10 and 11.

34 Shernhall Street London E17 9RT

How to find us

Tel: 020 8520 3587

For general enquiries please contact: Mrs McGeehan or Mrs Pike.

office@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk