Term Dates

Term Dates – 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

First half

Wednesday 6 September (Year 7 Only)

Thursday 7 September (Years 8- 13 begin)
End:     Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23-Friday 27 October 2017

Second half
Start: Monday 30 October 2017
End Friday 15 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

 

First half
Start: Wednesday 3 January 2018
End: Friday 9 February 2018

Half Term: Monday 12- Friday 16 February 2018

Second half

Start: Monday 19 February 2018
End: Thursday 29 March 2018

Holidays
Easter Holiday: Friday 30 March 2018-Friday 13 April 2018

Good Friday Bank Holiday: Friday 30 March 2018
Easter Monday Bank Holiday: Monday 2 April 2018

Summer Term 2018

 

First half
Start: Monday 16 April 2018
End: Friday 25 May 2018

Holidays
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28 May-Friday 1 June 2018

Second half
Start: Monday 4 June 2018
End: Friday 20 July 2018

Our details...
Walthamstow House Site

Years 7,8, 12 and 13.

1 Shernhall Street London E17 3EA

How to find us

Tel: 020 8520 0482

For general enquiries please contact: Mrs Lazarus or Mrs Thorogood

office@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Wiseman House Site

Years 9,10 and 11.

34 Shernhall Street London E17 9RT

How to find us

Tel: 020 8520 3587

For general enquiries please contact: Mrs McGeehan or Mrs Pike.

office@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk