Staff List

The Senior Leadership Team

Dr. Stone, Headteacher - a.stone@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Murphy,  Head of Lower School - p.murphy@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Klitou, Head of Upper School - a.klitou@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Maris, Assistant Headteacher - l.cowburn@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Delf, Assistant Headteacher - m.delf@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Fidegnon-Edoh, Assistant Headteacher - j.fidegnonedoh@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Gaynor, Assistant Headteacher - m.gaynor@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Mr Akubuko, Associate Headteacher - p.akubuko@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Farrugia, Associate Headteacher - l.farrugia@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Shannon, Associate Headteacher - c.shannon@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Wilbraham, Associate Headteacher - f.wilbraham@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Woolnough, Associate Headteacher - v.woolnough@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Miss Minnock, Associate Headteacher / SENCO - a.minnock@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Mr Thrasivoulou, Associate Headteacher - t.thrasivoulou@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Segel, School Business Manager - c.segel@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

 

Year Leaders

Ms Osei, Year 7 Year Leader - v.osei@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Heelan, Year 7 Assistant Year Leader - c.heelan@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Mr Sayer, Year 8 Year Leader - b.sayer@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Pearce, Year 8 Assistant Year Leader - e.pearce@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms St Aimie, Year 9 Year Leader - s.aimie@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Year 9 Assistant Year Leader 

Mr Freeman, Year 10 Year Leader - t.freeman@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Mrs Rocks, Year 10 Assistant Year Leader - n.rocks@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Fitzpatrick, Year 10 Assistant Year Leader - m.fitzpatrick@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Graefe, Year 11 Year Leader - e.graefe@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Nordon, Year 11 Assistant Year leader - c.nordon@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Wilbraham, Year 12 Year Leader - f.wilbraham@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Hall, Year 13 Year Leader - l.hall@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Mrs Belgrave, Year 12/13 Assistant Year Leader - s.belgrave@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

 

Curriculum Leaders

Art

Business, Mrs Cesario-Ziten - t.cesarioziten@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Computing, Mr Hussain - a.hussain@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk    

Drama, Ms Hampshire - s.hampshire@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

English, Mrs Woolnough - v.woolnough@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Economics, Ms Butt - s.butt@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Geography, Ms Lippa - a.lippa@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

History, Mr Shah - e.shah@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Maths, Mr McCollin - o.mccollin@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Media/Film, Mrs Farrugia - l.farrugia@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

MFL, Mrs Sheikh Oomar - n.sheikhoomar@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk            

Music, Mrs Corlett - h.corlett@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk                   

PE, Mrs Cole - e.cole@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

RE, Mr Norman - p.norman@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Science, Mr Thrasivoulou - t.thrasivoulou@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Technology, Mr Nandlal - s.nandlal@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

 

Safeguarding 

Mrs A Kiltou - Designated Safeguarding Lead - a.klitou@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr P Akubuko, Behaviour and Safeguarding Manager / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - p.akubuko@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

 

Chair of Governors 

Mr A Anderson - a.anderson@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk