Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September to Friday 20 December 2019 (73 days inc 2 Inset)

Half Term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Inset Day: Wednesday 4 September 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020 (60 days)

Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20th January 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020 (60 days inc 1 inset day)

Half Term: Tuesday 26 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20 July 2020

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 
Tuesday 1st September - Friday 18th of December 2020

Inset Day - Tuesday 1st September
Year 7 only - Wednesday 2nd September
Years 8-13 - Thursday 3rd September


Half Term ( 26th October -30th October)



Inset Day - Monday 30th November (Marking Day)

Christmas holidays Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021

Spring
Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday April 1st 2021


February half Term (15th February - 19th of February)



Easter holidays - Friday 2nd April (Good Friday) - Friday 16th April 2021


Summer
Monday 19th of April - Friday 16th of July


May Day - Monday 3rd May 2021


Half term (31st May - 4th June)


Friday 2nd July - Inset Day