Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 
Tuesday 1st September - Friday 18th of December 2020
Date Details
Monday 30th August Bank Holiday
Tuesday 1st September Inset Day - Staff only
Wednesday 2nd September Inset Day - Staff only 
Thursday 3rd September Induction for year 7 and 12 only
Friday 4th September Induction for for year 7, 9, 12 & 13 only 
Monday 7th September Return to school for all students (week 2 timetable)
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October Half Term 
Monday 30th November Inset Day
Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term
Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday April 1st 2021
Date Details
Monday 4th January First Day of Term
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February Half Term
Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April Easter Holidays

Summer Term
Monday 19th of April 2021 - Friday 16th of July 2021
Date Details
Monday 19th April First Day of Term
Monday 3rd May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half Term
Friday 2nd July Inset Day
Friday 16th July Last Day of Term