Term Dates & Calendar

Sorry - Javascript is required to view the calendar

Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 
Thursday 1st September 2022 - Friday 16th of December 2022
Date Details
Thursday 1st September 2022 Inset Day - Staff only
Friday 2nd September 2022 Yr 7 ONLY
Monday 5th September 2022

Induction day

All years

Thursday 20th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022 Half Term 
Monday 28th November 2022 Inset Day - Staff only
Monday 19th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023 Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023
Date Details
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 First Day of Term
Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023 Half Term
Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023 Easter Holidays

Summer Term
Monday 17th of April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023
Date Details
Monday 17th April 2023 First Day of Term
Monday 1st May 2023 May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023 Half Term
Friday 21st July Last Day of Term