Staff List

The Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Laws, Headteacher - c.laws@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Mr Murphy, Deputy Headteacher -  Head of Lower School - p.murphy@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Gharu, Deputy Headteacher -  Head of Upper School - j.gharu@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Mrs Maris, Assistant Headteacher - l.cowburn@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Delf, Assistant Headteacher - m.delf@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Fidegnon-Edoh, Assistant Headteacher - j.fidegnonedoh@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Gaynor, Assistant Headteacher - m.gaynor@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Mrs Farrugia, Associate Headteacher - l.farrugia@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Shannon, Associate Headteacher - c.shannon@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Wilbraham, Associate Headteacher - f.wilbraham@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Kean, Associate Headteacher / SENCO - a.minnock@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Mr Thrasivoulou, Associate Headteacher - t.thrasivoulou@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Cole, Acting Associate Headteacher -  e.cole@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr McCollin, Acting Associate Headteacher - o.mccollin@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Segel, School Business Director - c.segel@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

 

Year Leaders

Mr Freeman, Year 7 Year Leader - t.freeman@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Ms Alderson, Year 7 Assistant Year leader - l.alderson@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Graefe, Year 8 Year Leader - e.graefe@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Pearce, Year 8 Assistant Year Leader - e.pearce@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Osei, Year 9 Year Leader - v.osei@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Heelan, Year 9 Assistant Year Leader - c.heelan@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Mr Sayer, Year 10 Year Leader - b.sayer@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Parker, Year 10 Assistant Year Leader - d.parker@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms St Aimie, Year 11 Year Leader - s.aimie@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Scott, Year 11 Assistant Year Leader - s.scott@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Belgrave, Year 12 Year Leader - s.belgrave@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Hall, Year 13 Year Leader - l.hall@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Mrs Sandhu, Year 12/13 Assistant Year Leader - z.sandhu@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

 

Curriculum Leaders

Art, Mrs Javaid - s.javaid@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk & Mr Madden - d.madden@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Business, Mrs Cesario-Ziten - t.cesarioziten@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Computing, Mr Hussain - a.hussain@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk    

Drama, Ms Hampshire - s.hampshire@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

English, Mr Parry - g.parry@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Economics, Ms Butt - s.butt@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Geography, Mrs Lawson - a.lawson@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Health & Social Care, Ms Duncan - e.duncan@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

History, Mr Shah - e.shah@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Maths, Mr McCollin - o.mccollin@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Media/Film, Mrs Farrugia - l.farrugia@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

MFL, Mrs Sheikh Oomar - n.sheikhoomar@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk            

Music, Mr Marrone - a.marrone@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk                    

PE, Mrs Cole - e.cole@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Psychology, Mr Delf - m.delf@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

RE, Mr Norman - p.norman@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Science, Mr Thrasivoulou - t.thrasivoulou@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Sociology, Ms Hall - l.hall@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Technology, Mr Nandlal - s.nandlal@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

 

Safeguarding 

Mr J Gharu - Designated Safeguarding Lead - j.gharu@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Mrs M Gaynor - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - m.gaynor@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs E Darko - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead e.darko@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs F Wilbraham - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - f.wilbraham@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk  

Ms SJ St Aimie - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - s.aimie@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms V Osei - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - v.osei@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr B Sayer - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - b.sayer@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr E Graefe - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - e.graefe@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs S Belgrave - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - s.belgrave@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Miss L Hall - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - l.hall@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr T Freeman - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - t.freeman@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

 

Chair of Governors 

Dr Paul Doherty OBE - pdoherty@tchs.uk.net